MoneyWiser Deals

Specials and discounted services available

Overview

  • Love to Shop : Online shopping and cash back? This perfect combination can be found at our online mall Love to Shop!

  • Mass Save HEAT Loans : Apply for a 0% loan to assist members with the installation of qualified energy efficient improvements in your home.

  • Enterprise Car Sales: Haggle Free Car Buying
  • Sprint: Receive 10% off select regularly priced monthly service plans.

  • Turbo Tax : Beat the Tax Deadline - Save up to $5 on TurboTax
  • ADT: Protect your family and your home - and save - with the ADT Credit Union Member Plan.
  • CARFAX® – One CARFAX report is available free of charge when you obtain an Hanscom FCU vehicle loan after reviewing the report.

Travel

  • Montrose Travel – Earn Double MemberPoints when you book your travel, hotels and rental cars with your Hanscom Credit Card or ATM & Check Card.  Call to book your travel: 1-800-932-9721
  • Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 9:30 pm Eastern (6:00 am - 6:30 pm Pacific)
  • Saturday, 9:00 pm - 6:00 pm Eastern (6:00 am - 3:00 pm Pacific)