About Us

Stable, strong and innovative since 1953

Welcome

With $1.1 billion in assets and nearly 70,000 members, we are one of the most trusted credit unions in Massachusetts. Our mobile services, education programs and innovative products are designed to help you become financially self-sufficient and successful —whether you're well-established or just starting out. Welcome to Hanscom Federal Credit Union!

Accessibility

For convenience in your 24/7 lifestyle, we offer:

Education

Our knowledgeable and friendly representatives are available to answer your questions about credit scores, saving and investing plans, car loans and mortgages.

Security

Hanscom FCU and its online access provider employ multiple layers of security to protect your account information and transactions on our servers and the Internet.

For added security, we recommend:

  • Review your transactions regularly. Contact us immediately if you see anything suspicious.
  • Periodically change your passwords. Use a unique password for each site.
  • When websites ask you to change your password, do not click the password reset link. Instead go the website and manually change your password.
  • Scan your computer for viruses on a weekly basis (at a minimum). Keep your virus software up-to-date.
  • Activate Alerts on your credit card and checking accounts by logging on to Online Access HD and going to Preferences > Alerts.

 If you suspect account compromise or attempted fraud, call 800-656-4328 or contact us online.

Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the following holidays

2016 Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, Closed

Christmas Eve 
Saturday, December 24, Closed at 1 pm

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, Closed

Christmas (observed)
Monday, December 26, Closed

New Year's Day 
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Closed

New Year's Day  (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed

Holiday Schedule 2017

We will be closed on the following holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day 
Sunday, January 1, Closed

New Year's Day (observed) 
Monday, January 2, Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, Closed

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, Closed

Easter
Sunday, April 16, Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, Closed

Veterans Day 
Saturday, November 11, Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, Closed

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 1 PM Closing 

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, Closed