About Us

Stable, strong and innovative since 1953

Welcome

With $1.4 billion in assets and 91,000 members, we are one of the most trusted credit unions in Massachusetts. Our mobile services, education programs and innovative products are designed to help you become financially self-sufficient and successful —whether you're well-established or just starting out. Welcome to Hanscom Federal Credit Union!

Accessibility

For convenience in your 24/7 lifestyle, we offer:

Education

Our knowledgeable and friendly representatives are available to answer your questions about credit scores, saving and investing plans, car loans and mortgages.

Security

Hanscom FCU and its online access provider employ multiple layers of security to protect your account information and transactions on our servers and the Internet.

For added security, we recommend:

  • Review your transactions regularly. Contact us immediately if you see anything suspicious.
  • Periodically change your passwords. Use a unique password for each site.
  • When websites ask you to change your password, do not click the password reset link. Instead go the website and manually change your password.
  • Scan your computer for viruses on a weekly basis (at a minimum). Keep your virus software up-to-date.
  • Activate Alerts on your credit card and checking accounts by logging on to Online Access HD and going to Settings > Alerts.

 If you suspect account compromise or attempted fraud, call 800-656-4328 or contact us online.

Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the following holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day - Monday, January 20, 2020 - Closed

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020 - Closed

Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Closed 

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020 - Closed

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Closed

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020 - Closed

Columbus Day -  Monday, October 12, 2020 - Closed

Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Closed 

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Closed at 1 p.m. 

Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2020 - Closed