Annual Meeting

Join us at the Annual Meeting!

  • The 65th Annual Meeting takes place Saturday, May 4, 2019.
  • Doors open at 5:30 p.m., and the business meeting begins at 6:30 p.m.
  • Dinner and entertainment will follow the meeting.
  • A limited number of tickets will be available at the door. 
  • Tickets available at any Hanscom FCU branch location.  You can also complete the form below to request your tickets today.

Member Information:

If you wish to attend the business meeting ONLY (no dinner and dancing), there is no charge. To notify us of your intention to attend the business meeting only, contact member services at 800-656-4328.

Tickets for dinner & dancing are $12.00 per person. Maximum of two tickets per member.
1 ticket $12.00
2 tickets $24.00
Charge the amount above to my:
Checking account
Savings account
  captcha code for visual authentication  letter Z number 7 letter C number 9

On behalf of the Board of Directors, management team and the entire staff, thank you for your continued membership and support.